My Favourite Banana Bread [with nutella this time]

It was a banana bread kind of day today. I had 4 bananas hanging on my banana tree looking very very bruised and sorry for themselves; now they are very very mashed and happy in my bread!

IMG_0218

IMG_0220
IMG_0231-001

IMG_0232-001

IMG_0234-001

IMG_0251-001

I loooooooooooove this recipe and make it all the time, but today was special, because I dolloped a load of nutella in the middle. You can add pretty much whatever you want (or keep it plain and simple with no “swirl”).

IMG_0239-001

IMG_0245-001

IMG_0249-001

It was too good today, thus I had to share.

Click here for the full recipe and instructions in my previous post….

ENJOY ❤

IMG_0255-001

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Banana Bread [with nutella this time]

Leave a Reply

